Contact Us

Garry Umbrich, President
Takhini Hot Springs Ltd
P.O. Box 20423
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 7A2
Phone: 867- 335-7639
email: umbrich@gmail.com
www.yukonhotsprings.com

Contact Resort Businesses

Café Balzam
www.cafebalzam.com, Karina Lapointe, cbalzam@gmail.com, 867-456-8005

Evergreen Homes
www.homesbyevergreen.ca, Joe Glyn, joe@homesbyevergreen.ca, 867-334-3077

Hot Springs Campground
www.yukoncampground.com, Lauren O’Coffey, 867-456-8004

Hot Springs Hostel
www.yukoncampground.com, Lauren O’Coffey, 867-456-8004

National Outdoor Leadership School
www.nols.ca/locations/nols-yukon, Briana Mackay, briana_mackay@nols.edu, 855-685-6657

New Hot Pool facility under construction
Garry Umbrich, umbrich@gmail.com, 867-335-7639

Nighthawk Developments
Erik Umbrich, erikumbrich@gmail.com, 867-334-5590

Spring Hills Resort
www.airbnb.ca, Fay Tangermann, contact@springhills.ca, 867-335-4109

Takhini Hot Pools
www.takhinihotsprings.com, Andrew Umbrich, manager@takhinihotsprings.com, 867-456-8004

Takhini Sunrise
Marc Goudreau, goudreaufj@gmail.com, 867-332-0095

Yukon Astronomical Association
www.yukonastronomicalsociety.com, Viktor Zohar, yukonastronomicalsociety@gmail.ca

Yukon Escape Games
www.yukonescapegames.com, Andrew Umbrich, escape@yukonescapegames.com, 867-456-8004